Compare crypto cards
Filter 77 crypto debit and credit cards by region, custody and fees. Tap a card for the full fee breakdown and sources.
Quick answer
The top-scoring cards right now are Solid (7.9), Bleap (7.8) and COCA (7.8) out of 10. For cashback, Solid and ether.fi Cash lead with 3% on free tiers, and the newer Ethena Pay pays 4%. For low FX, Avici, Bleap and COCA add no markup on stablecoin spending. Use the filters to narrow by region and custody.
Filter and sort cards
Showing all 77 cards
| Card | Score | Cashback | FX fee | Annual fee | ATM | Custody | Regions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 7.9 | 3% to 5% in USDC | 1.5% on non-USD purchases at every tier (1% card provider plus 0.5% Solid), built into the rate | Core free | Not available | Self-custody | Global, United States, Europe (EEA), United Kingdom, Latin America, Asia-Pacific, Africa, Middle East | |
| 7.8 | 1% to 20% in USDC by category | 0% from Bleap | None | Free up to €400 a month, then 2% | Self-custody | Europe (EEA) | |
| 7.8 | 1% to 8% in stablecoins | 0% on all currencies | None | Free up to $250 a month, then 2% | Self-custody | Global, Europe (EEA), United Kingdom | |
| 7.8 | 3% to 4% back | About 1% plus up to 0.5% | Core free | ATM withdrawals on all tiers | Self-custody | Europe (EEA), United Kingdom, Latin America, Asia-Pacific, Middle East | |
| 7.7 | 2% to 4% in XPL, up to 10% on AI spend | Plasma markup: 1% Lite, 0.5% Core, 0% Platinum | No annual fee listed for US tiers | ATM withdrawals listed for US tiers | Self-custody | Global, United States, Europe (EEA), United Kingdom, Latin America | |
| 7.6 | 1.5% to 3% back in USD | 0.5% to 1.75% (0% in LatAm) | Standard free | $3 plus 2% per withdrawal (plus the FX fee on non-USD cash) | Custodial | Global, Europe (EEA), United Kingdom, Latin America, Asia-Pacific, Africa, Middle East | |
| 7.5 | 4% to 5% in AVAX on capped spend | No Ethena markup | None | $1 plus 0.65% per withdrawal | Self-custody | Latin America, Asia-Pacific, Africa, Middle East | |
| 7.4 | 0% to 2% in BTC, EUR or GBP | UK and EEA: 0%, Mastercard's rate is passed through | None | 0% from Kraken | Custodial | United Kingdom, Europe (EEA), United States | |
| 7.4 | About 1% back, up to 3% on Metal | Free tier: 1% cross-border fee | Free tier $0 | Free tier: 2% | Self-custody | Canada, Europe (EEA), United Kingdom, Latin America, Middle East | |
| 7.3 | 0.5% to 8% in USD | 0% Wirex markup | None | Free up to 200 GBP, EUR or SGD (400 AUD) a month on the base tier, then 2% | Hybrid custody | Europe (EEA), United Kingdom, Asia-Pacific | |
| 7.1 | 1.5% to 6% on early monthly spend | 1% on non-USD spending | Lite $20 a year | Lite: virtual only | Self-custody | United States, Europe (EEA), United Kingdom, Latin America, Asia-Pacific, Middle East, Africa | |
| 6.9 | 2% base, 3% boosted | 0% on USD purchases | None | 1% or $5 per withdrawal, whichever is higher | Top-up balance | Europe (EEA), United Kingdom, Latin America, Asia-Pacific, Africa | |
| 6.8 | No ongoing cashback | 0% Avici markup | Platinum none | Platinum: $1 plus 0.65% per withdrawal | Self-custody | United States, Latin America, Asia-Pacific, Africa, Middle East | |
| 6.8 | No published cashback | No Rebind or Gnosis FX fee | None | Not available on the virtual card yet | Self-custody | Europe (EEA) | |
| 6.7 | 1% to 4% back in crypto | No foreign transaction fee | None | Credit card cash advance | Custodial | United States | |
| 6.7 | Up to 2%, unlimited | Not published | Free | Not published | Custodial | United States | |
| 6.6 | 2% to 4% in XRP (US) | Elite 0% | Essential free | Elite $0 from Uphold | Custodial | United States, United Kingdom | |
| 6.5 | No cashback | None | None | Not available | Self-custody | United States, Latin America, Africa | |
| 6.5 | 2% back in USDC, 4% with referrals | 1% in Rain-issued markets | None | Rain-issued cards: $1 plus 0.65% per withdrawal, plus $0.30 and 1% if the cash isn't in USD. $0.60 for a balance check or declined withdrawal | Custody not disclosed | Asia-Pacific, Latin America, Middle East | |
| 6.5 | 0% to 2.5% by plan | 1.7% Standard, about 1.28% Gold, about 1.02% Emerald | Standard free | $1 plus 0.65% | Self-custody | Global | |
| 6.4 | About 1% to 10% by VIP level | 0.5% (EEA) | None | Free to €100 a month, then 2% (EEA) | Custodial | Europe (EEA), Latin America, Asia-Pacific | |
| 6.4 | Up to 4.5% in CRO (prepaid), up to 6% (US credit) | 0% on prepaid in the US, Canada and EEA | No annual card fee on prepaid cards | ATM withdrawals supported on prepaid cards | Custodial | United States, Canada, Europe (EEA), United Kingdom, Latin America, Asia-Pacific, Middle East | |
| 6.4 | 2% to 10% on USDG spend, VIP-based | No FX fee from OKX. Mastercard's rate applies | No card fee | Not stated | Custodial | Europe (EEA) | |
| 6.3 | 2% to 4% in BTC (Coinbase One Card, US) | Not published | Debit card: no annual fee listed | $0 from Coinbase (debit card) | Custodial | United States, Europe (EEA), United Kingdom | |
| 6.3 | None on standard. 3% on Apple Pay and Google Pay with Pro, capped at $18 a month | 1.2% plus 1% crypto conversion | None | 2% per withdrawal | Custodial | Global, Canada, Europe (EEA), United Kingdom, Latin America, Asia-Pacific, Africa, Middle East | |
| 6.3 | 1% to 2% in USDC | No Tangem markup | Basic free | 4% on Basic, 2% on Plus | Hybrid custody | Global | |
| 6.2 | No published cashback | 1% on non-USD purchases | None | Visa ATM withdrawals at compatible ATMs with a PIN. Up to $250 per withdrawal including the ATM's surcharge, and 3 attempts per rolling 24 hours (declines count) | Self-custody | Global, Latin America, Asia-Pacific, Africa, Middle East | |
| 6.1 | 1% on crypto spending | €0 from Bitpanda | None | 2% or €2, whichever is higher | Custodial | Europe (EEA) | |
| 6.1 | 5% in USDT or 10% in OOB | Up to 3% on non-USD | None | 2.5%, max $250 per withdrawal, 3 a day | Hybrid custody | United States, Europe (EEA) | |
| 6.0 | Up to 3% in selected markets | 2% on top of Mastercard's rate | None | 2 free withdrawals a month, then $1.50 each | Custodial | Latin America, Asia-Pacific | |
| 6.0 | No cashback | No markup | Standard free | Standard €100 a month free, then 1% | Hybrid custody | Europe (EEA) | |
| 6.0 | No published cashback | Up to 3% (1% in the US) | None | $1 plus 0.65% per withdrawal | Self-custody | United States, Latin America, Asia-Pacific, Africa, Middle East | |
| 6.0 | 2% then 1% in BTC | 1% extra on payments in another currency (2% in total with the payment fee), on top of the Visa rate | None | $1 plus 0.65% per withdrawal | Custodial | Global, Europe (EEA), United Kingdom, Latin America, Asia-Pacific, Africa, Middle East | |
| 5.9 | 1% back, in cash, crypto or stocks | No foreign transaction fee | None | No Wealthsimple fee | Custodial | Canada | |
| 5.8 | Cashback in BORG by loyalty rank | No hidden spread (per SwissBorg) | Not published | Not clear | Custodial | Europe (EEA) | |
| 5.8 | Coming soon | 0% on card purchases | No monthly fee | ATM withdrawals not available | Self-custody | United States, Latin America, Africa | |
| 5.7 | Up to 1% in USDC | International card payments: 2.5% plus €1 | No monthly fee | €1 domestic | Self-custody | Europe (EEA) | |
| 5.7 | 0.5% to 2% in NEXO (Credit Mode only) | 0.2% to 2.5% | None | Free allowance by tier, then 2% | Custodial | Europe (EEA), United Kingdom, Latin America | |
| 5.7 | Limited-time offers in BTC | 0% | $1,000 a year membership | Free up to $100 a month, then 2% | Custodial | Global | |
| 5.6 | Up to 5.5% | Not published | Listed as free by third-party trackers | Free allowance, then not published | Custodial | Global | |
| 5.6 | 0.5% to 3% in KCS | 0% advertised | None | 1.5%, plus the ATM operator's fee | Custodial | Europe (EEA) | |
| 5.6 | No published cashback | 1% on non-USD | No management fee | ATM withdrawals supported | Custodial | Canada, Europe (EEA), Asia-Pacific | |
| 5.6 | Points, no fixed cashback | $0.10 plus 1.5% | $20 a year | ATM withdrawals supported | Self-custody | Global, Latin America, Asia-Pacific, Africa, Middle East | |
| 5.4 | Ended 30 September 2026 | No FX markup from Gnosis Pay | No annual fee listed | Free to €200 or 5 a month, then 2% | Self-custody | Europe (EEA), United Kingdom, Latin America | |
| 5.4 | 0.2% to 1% everyday, up to 12% for big traders | 0.4% to 1%, plus up to 3% cross-border | Not disclosed | $1 plus 0.65% per withdrawal | Self-custody | Latin America, Asia-Pacific, Middle East | |
| 5.4 | 4% to 10% in USDT | No MEXC markup | None | Not published | Custodial | Global | |
| 5.4 | No crypto cashback | Revolut's plan rules apply when you pay in another currency; fair usage limits depend on your plan | Standard free | Physical card only | Custodial | United Kingdom, Europe (EEA) | |
| 5.3 | Up to 7% by tier | No commission on euro payments | None | Supported | Custodial | Europe (EEA) | |
| 5.3 | 1% to 8% in USDT, VIP-based | 1.5% on non-USD purchases | None | ATM withdrawals not supported | Custodial | Global, Latin America, Asia-Pacific, Africa, Middle East | |
| 5.3 | 1.5% to 5% in bitcoin | Not published | $0 | Credit card cash advance terms apply | Custodial | United States | |
| 5.3 | 3% to 9% in PLU, capped by plan | 2.5% on non-domestic spending | Plans from £6.99 to £19.99 a month | 2.5% | Custodial | United Kingdom, Europe (EEA) | |
| 5.2 | 0% on Standard, 1% to 2% on paid plans | No card payment fee | Standard free | 1% on Standard | Custodial | Latin America | |
| 5.2 | Avax Points, no fixed cashback | Global: up to 3% | None in the US. No monthly account fee | Not publicly disclosed | Self-custody | United States, Latin America | |
| 5.2 | No cashback | 1% on non-USD purchases | None | Contactless ATM access in private beta only | Self-custody | Global, United States | |
| 5.1 | 0.5% in USDC | Currency exchange: 0.6% on One, 0.5% on Plus above €2,000 a month, 0.4% on Pro above €5,000 a month | One free | Physical card only (Plus and Pro) | Custodial | Europe (EEA) | |
| 5.1 | None on business virtual cards | Free on the Freelancer plan | No monthly fee | Not applicable to virtual cards | Custodial | Global | |
| 5.0 | Up to 1.5% in bitcoin | 3% on purchases in foreign currencies | None | No Shakepay fee listed | Custodial | Canada | |
| 5.0 | No cashback | About 1.2% on non-USD spending | Not published | About 1.9% per withdrawal with the physical card | Custodial | Global, Asia-Pacific, Latin America, Africa, Middle East | |
| 4.9 | 1% to 2% in crypto | 0% markup | None | €2.50 in the UK. €3 plus 1.5% outside the UK | Hybrid custody | United Kingdom, Europe (EEA) | |
| 4.9 | 0.5% to 8% in BGB | No Bitget markup | None | $0.65 plus 2% per withdrawal | Custodial | Europe (EEA), Asia-Pacific | |
| 4.9 | 1% monthly | 1.75% | None | UK €2.50 flat | Custodial | United States, Canada, Europe (EEA), United Kingdom, Latin America | |
| 4.8 | Merchant offers in the app | Free 0.5%, Gold 0.2%, Platinum 0% over the Mastercard rate | Free €0 | Free plan 1.5% | Custodial | Europe (EEA) | |
| 4.7 | 1% to 8% in points | 0.4% on non-base-currency purchases | None | Not published | Custodial | Europe (EEA) | |
| 4.7 | No card cashback | 0.4% to 0.7% | Not published | Not published | Self-custody | Global | |
| 4.5 | Rewards points offset the 1% fee | 2.99% on top of Mastercard's rate | None | 1% (physical card), plus any operator fee | Custodial | Asia-Pacific | |
| 4.5 | No cashback | 1% on non-EUR spending, plus Mastercard's rate | No monthly fee under fair use | ATM withdrawals not supported | Custody not disclosed | Europe (EEA) | |
| 4.5 | No cashback | Domestic US purchases free | None listed | Not available | Custody not disclosed | United States | |
| 4.5 | Up to 1% in USDT | No separate FX fee published | None | Physical Visa (invite-only): 2% | Custodial | Global, Latin America, Asia-Pacific, Africa, Middle East | |
| 4.4 | Tiered rewards, details in the app | Not published | None | Free up to $200 a month for eligible Metal card users | Custodial | Global, Latin America | |
| 4.3 | 1% to 10% in chosen categories | 1.5% on non-USD purchases | No monthly fee | Not available | Custodial | Global, Asia-Pacific, Latin America, Middle East | |
| 4.0 | No published cashback | Not published | Personal fees shown in the app | Supported on the physical card | Custodial | Global, Latin America, Asia-Pacific, Africa, Middle East | |
| 4.0 | 0.25% to 1% in USDT | Mastercard's rate on non-USD purchases, plus a Phemex spread that isn't published | None | Not available | Custodial | Europe (EEA) | |
| 3.8 | No cashback | 1.7% on foreign-currency purchases | None | 1% or SGD 5, whichever is higher, plus the ATM operator's fee | Hybrid custody | Asia-Pacific | |
| 3.6 | 1% to 2% with KDY staked | Not published | Core $29 a year, Pro $99, Elite $199 (listed down from $299), physical Elite $299 | Physical Elite card only, up to $1,500 a day | Custodial | Global, Latin America, Asia-Pacific, Africa, Middle East | |
| 3.5 | Not published | 0% foreign transaction fee | $300 a year | $5 or 3%, whichever is greater, plus operator fees | Custody not disclosed | United States | |
| 3.4 | No ongoing cashback published | Not published | Not published | Not available on the virtual card | Custody not disclosed | Global | |
| 3.4 | No ongoing cashback published | Not published | Not published | Not available on the virtual card | Custodial | Global |
No cards match those filters. Try a wider region or untick some of the "must have" boxes.
FX figures are the card's own markup. Visa and Mastercard's exchange rate applies on top. Regions are summaries, so always confirm your country in the app.
Compare two or three cards side by side
Pick any cards and see their fees, rewards and coverage in one table with our side-by-side comparison tool, or read one of our 19 head-to-head comparisons.
Frequently asked questions
How do you score crypto cards?
Each card gets 0 to 10 in five areas: fees (30%), rewards (20%), control (20%), reach (15%) and flexibility (15%). The overall score is the weighted average.
How often is this comparison updated?
We re-check every card at least monthly and when issuers announce changes. Each card page shows the date we last checked it, and this page was updated on 17 October 2026.
Why isn't my favourite card listed?
We only list cards once we've researched their full fee schedule. Email admin@cryptocardsguide.xyz to suggest one.


































































